Lucifer (The Show)

Lucifer is an American fantasy police procedural comedy-drama television series developed by Tom Kapinos that premiered on Fox on January 25, 2016. It features a character created by Neil Gaiman, Sam Kieth, and Mike Dringenberg taken from the comic book series The Sandman, which later became the protagonist of the spin-off comic book series Lucifer written by Mike Carey, both published by DC Comics’ Vertigo imprint.

On May 11, 2018, Fox canceled the series after three seasons. On June 15, 2018, it was announced that Netflix had picked the series up for a fourth season of ten episodes, which is set to be released in 2019. As of May 28, 2018, 57 episodes of Lucifer have aired, concluding the third season.

List of Lucifer episodes

Original air date – January 25, 2016

Original air date – September 19, 2016

Original air date – October 2, 2017